+30 6944757764    +30 6946875914    +30 2375022177    info@summerhousenikiti.com                          
  • 1

Availability Status

You can now book your holiday at Summer House online! For those that prefer to do things in the traditional manner we will be delighted to speak to you directly or respond to an e-mail. To see the prices, select the apartment using the drop-down list, then hover over each day you are interested in. To book or enquire, use the online booking menu item, or if you prefer another way to book please select Contact to get in touch with us! Thank you!

One Bedroom Luxury Suite no10

1st floor/ direct sea view

​Max. guests: 4 person(s) (Max Adults: 4)

1 double bed/ 1 single bed/ 1 sofa

1 bedroom/ 1 living area/ 1 bathroom

Generously spacious, the 50 m2, double-space apartment is considered to be the most comfortable and overwhelming option for family vacations. It is located on the 1st floor and is fully equipped with a TV, free Wi-Fi Internet, individually controlled air conditioning, kitchen with all the necessary utensils, toaster, coffee machine, big fridge, electric oven, bathroom with shower and 24 hours hot water. Daily cleaning. Sheets and towels are changed every 3 days. The apartment is able to accommodate 2 persons in a separate bedroom with a double bed and up to 2 in the living room with one double sofa. Furnished balcony with abundant nature and sea view, awning, and mosquito nets

Availability

Arrival Departure Price Available Book Enquire
Fri 12 May 23 Sat 13 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Sat 13 May 23 Sun 14 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Sun 14 May 23 Mon 15 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Mon 15 May 23 Tue 16 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Tue 16 May 23 Wed 17 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Wed 17 May 23 Thu 18 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Thu 18 May 23 Fri 19 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Fri 19 May 23 Sat 20 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Sat 20 May 23 Sun 21 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Sun 21 May 23 Mon 22 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Mon 22 May 23 Tue 23 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Tue 23 May 23 Wed 24 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Wed 24 May 23 Thu 25 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Thu 25 May 23 Fri 26 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Fri 26 May 23 Sat 27 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Sat 27 May 23 Sun 28 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Sun 28 May 23 Mon 29 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Mon 29 May 23 Tue 30 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Tue 30 May 23 Wed 31 May 23 €95.00 Yes    
Wed 31 May 23 Thu 01 Jun 23 €95.00 Yes    
Thu 01 Jun 23 Fri 02 Jun 23 €95.00 Yes    
Fri 02 Jun 23 Sat 03 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Sat 03 Jun 23 Sun 04 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Sun 04 Jun 23 Mon 05 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Mon 05 Jun 23 Tue 06 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Tue 06 Jun 23 Wed 07 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Wed 07 Jun 23 Thu 08 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Thu 08 Jun 23 Fri 09 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Fri 09 Jun 23 Sat 10 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Sat 10 Jun 23 Sun 11 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Sun 11 Jun 23 Mon 12 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Mon 12 Jun 23 Tue 13 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Tue 13 Jun 23 Wed 14 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Wed 14 Jun 23 Thu 15 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Thu 15 Jun 23 Fri 16 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Fri 16 Jun 23 Sat 17 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Sat 17 Jun 23 Sun 18 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Sun 18 Jun 23 Mon 19 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Mon 19 Jun 23 Tue 20 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Tue 20 Jun 23 Wed 21 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Wed 21 Jun 23 Thu 22 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Thu 22 Jun 23 Fri 23 Jun 23 €115.00 Yes    
Fri 23 Jun 23 Sat 24 Jun 23 €130.00 Yes    
Sat 24 Jun 23 Sun 25 Jun 23 €130.00 Yes    
Sun 25 Jun 23 Mon 26 Jun 23 €130.00 Yes    
Mon 26 Jun 23 Tue 27 Jun 23 €130.00 Yes    
Tue 27 Jun 23 Wed 28 Jun 23 €130.00 Yes    
Wed 28 Jun 23 Thu 29 Jun 23 €130.00 Yes    
Thu 29 Jun 23 Fri 30 Jun 23 €130.00 Yes    
Fri 30 Jun 23 Sat 01 Jul 23 €130.00 Yes    
Sat 01 Jul 23 Sun 02 Jul 23 €130.00 Yes    
Sun 02 Jul 23 Mon 03 Jul 23 €130.00 Yes    
Mon 03 Jul 23 Tue 04 Jul 23 €130.00 Yes    
Tue 04 Jul 23 Wed 05 Jul 23 €130.00 Yes    
Wed 05 Jul 23 Thu 06 Jul 23 €130.00 Yes    
Thu 06 Jul 23 Fri 07 Jul 23 €130.00 Yes    
Fri 07 Jul 23 Sat 08 Jul 23 €130.00 Yes    
Sat 08 Jul 23 Sun 09 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sun 09 Jul 23 Mon 10 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Mon 10 Jul 23 Tue 11 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Tue 11 Jul 23 Wed 12 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Wed 12 Jul 23 Thu 13 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Thu 13 Jul 23 Fri 14 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Fri 14 Jul 23 Sat 15 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sat 15 Jul 23 Sun 16 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sun 16 Jul 23 Mon 17 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Mon 17 Jul 23 Tue 18 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Tue 18 Jul 23 Wed 19 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Wed 19 Jul 23 Thu 20 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Thu 20 Jul 23 Fri 21 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Fri 21 Jul 23 Sat 22 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sat 22 Jul 23 Sun 23 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sun 23 Jul 23 Mon 24 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Mon 24 Jul 23 Tue 25 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Tue 25 Jul 23 Wed 26 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Wed 26 Jul 23 Thu 27 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Thu 27 Jul 23 Fri 28 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Fri 28 Jul 23 Sat 29 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sat 29 Jul 23 Sun 30 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sun 30 Jul 23 Mon 31 Jul 23 €150.00 Yes    
Mon 31 Jul 23 Tue 01 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Tue 01 Aug 23 Wed 02 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Wed 02 Aug 23 Thu 03 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Thu 03 Aug 23 Fri 04 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Fri 04 Aug 23 Sat 05 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sat 05 Aug 23 Sun 06 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sun 06 Aug 23 Mon 07 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Mon 07 Aug 23 Tue 08 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Tue 08 Aug 23 Wed 09 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Wed 09 Aug 23 Thu 10 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Thu 10 Aug 23 Fri 11 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Fri 11 Aug 23 Sat 12 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sat 12 Aug 23 Sun 13 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sun 13 Aug 23 Mon 14 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Mon 14 Aug 23 Tue 15 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Tue 15 Aug 23 Wed 16 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Wed 16 Aug 23 Thu 17 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Thu 17 Aug 23 Fri 18 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Fri 18 Aug 23 Sat 19 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sat 19 Aug 23 Sun 20 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sun 20 Aug 23 Mon 21 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Mon 21 Aug 23 Tue 22 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Tue 22 Aug 23 Wed 23 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Wed 23 Aug 23 Thu 24 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Thu 24 Aug 23 Fri 25 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Fri 25 Aug 23 Sat 26 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sat 26 Aug 23 Sun 27 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sun 27 Aug 23 Mon 28 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Mon 28 Aug 23 Tue 29 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Tue 29 Aug 23 Wed 30 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Wed 30 Aug 23 Thu 31 Aug 23 €150.00 Yes    
Thu 31 Aug 23 Fri 01 Sep 23 €150.00 Yes    
Fri 01 Sep 23 Sat 02 Sep 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sat 02 Sep 23 Sun 03 Sep 23 €150.00 Yes    
Sun 03 Sep 23 Mon 04 Sep 23 €150.00 Yes    
Mon 04 Sep 23 Tue 05 Sep 23 €135.00 Yes    
Tue 05 Sep 23 Wed 06 Sep 23 €135.00 Yes    
Wed 06 Sep 23 Thu 07 Sep 23 €135.00 Yes    
Thu 07 Sep 23 Fri 08 Sep 23 €135.00 Yes    
Fri 08 Sep 23 Sat 09 Sep 23 €135.00 Yes    
Sat 09 Sep 23 Sun 10 Sep 23 €135.00 Yes    
Sun 10 Sep 23 Mon 11 Sep 23 €135.00 Yes    
Mon 11 Sep 23 Tue 12 Sep 23 €135.00 Yes    
Tue 12 Sep 23 Wed 13 Sep 23 €135.00 Yes    
Wed 13 Sep 23 Thu 14 Sep 23 €135.00 Yes    
Thu 14 Sep 23 Fri 15 Sep 23 €135.00 Yes    
Fri 15 Sep 23 Sat 16 Sep 23 €135.00 Yes    
Sat 16 Sep 23 Sun 17 Sep 23 €135.00 Yes    
Sun 17 Sep 23 Mon 18 Sep 23 €110.00 Yes    
Mon 18 Sep 23 Tue 19 Sep 23 €110.00 Yes    
Tue 19 Sep 23 Wed 20 Sep 23 €110.00 Yes    
Wed 20 Sep 23 Thu 21 Sep 23 €110.00 Yes    
Thu 21 Sep 23 Fri 22 Sep 23 €110.00 Yes    
Fri 22 Sep 23 Sat 23 Sep 23 €110.00 Yes    
Sat 23 Sep 23 Sun 24 Sep 23 €110.00 Yes    
Sun 24 Sep 23 Mon 25 Sep 23 €110.00 Yes    
Mon 25 Sep 23 Tue 26 Sep 23 €110.00 Yes    
Tue 26 Sep 23 Wed 27 Sep 23 €110.00 Yes    
Wed 27 Sep 23 Thu 28 Sep 23 €110.00 Yes    
Thu 28 Sep 23 Fri 29 Sep 23 €110.00 Yes    
Fri 29 Sep 23 Sat 30 Sep 23 €110.00 Yes    
Sat 30 Sep 23 Sun 01 Oct 23 €110.00 Yes    

Address

 
Sithonia-Nikiti
Egialou 63088
Greece

+30 6946875914
+30 6944757764
+30 2375022177
info@summerhousenikiti.com

About us

We are two sisters, (Virginia & Maria) owners of the family property, Summer House studios & apartments, in Nikiti, Sithonia, Halkidiki. We made it with love, care, and enthusiasm. The majority of our guests are repeated guests. In most cases, they are our best marketers. So we invite you to come and enter our family-friendly Hotel - as a guest and as a friend.

hotelscombined

Summer House Studios9.0RECOGNITION OF EXCELLENCE 2021

Espa